Aaron Cohen
Assistant Project Manager for Light up the World
Adrian Chan
Biomedical Engineering Researcher
Ahsan Upal
Regional Manager for Burns & McDonnell
Ananya Sridhar
Founder of The Neptune Project
Carla Lanyon
Natural resource engineer specialized in socio-ecological resilience
David Whyte
President of the IEEE Canadian Foundation
Enrique Tejera
IEEE Region 9 Director – Latinamerica
Geoffrey Pegg
Director of Sustainability, Utilities & Energy Management with TELUS
Henry Louie
Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering at Seattle University
Jason Tremblay
District Emergency Coordinator for the Lakes District in Ontario
Jawad Siddiqui
Associate Professor, Department of Radio Physics and Electronics, University of Calcutta
Jenifer Castillo
Project Specification Manager at Parker Hannifin
Justin Pezzin
Program Manager, Makers Making Change Neil Squire Society
Keith Brown
Director, Design Engineering at Nuclear Promise X | Navy Veteran
Lucia Casacia
Vice President Smart Solutions at WSP in Canada
Maike Luiken
IEEE Past Vice President, MGA, 2022
Maneesha V. Ramesh
Director & Professor at Amrita Center for Wireless Networks and Applications (AWNA)
Mark Buell
Director of Indigenous Programs Development
Nirupama Prakash Kumar
Senior Product Manager – Microgrids, Enphase Energy
Rob Anderson
Region 7 Director
Sameer Hajee
Co-founder of Nuru Energy
Sampathkumar Veeraraghavan
Stephanie Gillespie
Associate Dean at the Tagliatela College of Engineering at the University of New Haven in West Haven, CT.
Timothy Gitau
finance head for IEEE Kenya-Section | Board Member of Healthy Schools International in the U.S.
Tom Chervinsky
leads the Social Impact and External Affairs work for TELUS’ Public Policy team.
Tom Murad
Head of Siemens Engineering and Technology Academy, in Siemens Canada
Wei-jen Lee
Professor at University of Texas at Arlington
Vincenzo Piuri
Professor in computer engineering at the Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy